play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D & J Autos

At D & J Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D & J Autos

D & J Autos
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very professional

    By BEN T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place, with only the best cars. Everything is very nice and clean all the cars look really well looked after. Service is excellent, made easy and very professional. I would 100% recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Polite, Friendly and Extremely helpful.

    By Anthony F on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw car I wanted called up and they done the rest. Very smooth transaction. Had an exceptional experience here. A highly recommended Team in my opinion..


  • 5

    1st Class, Professional, Very Friendly

    By SAMMY M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience buying a used Volkswagen Scirocco from D & J Autos. I drove 2.5 hours to view this vehicle with them and I don't regret it one bit, 1st class service from Stephen there, no pressure sales, real ease to chat and enjoy the experience as well as sound advice, Really went the extra mile in making sure everything was to my satisfaction before I left and I left really happy with a great car at a great price. Will absolutely be recommending to friends and family looking to buy a new car. Thank you very much D & J Autos!!!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Debbie L on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, no pressure - a pleasurable, easy, buying experience


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Martin B on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, just good solid help and advice! Amazing service, thank you Steve and team for your expertise and my lovely new car! Martin, Milton Keynes


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gareth C on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Alpha from D & J Autos, 13 plate looks and drives almost like new. Steve was most helpful from start to finish. We bought the car on Thursday and it was ready to collect on Saturday( 2days later ) and it came fully prepared, valeted,serviced and with a full MOT.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Nice guys,nice cars

    By Michael T on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first entering the show room, through to purchasing the vehicle the experience was an absolute pleasure. Stephen and John were extremely helpful without the strong-arm sales patter. I'd shopped around extensively, but in the end the best cars and best prices were right on my doorstep. They were even able to get me credit, which following a really messy divorce I thought would be impossible.


  • 5

    Good, fast and polite buying process.

    By Graham M on 13 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy purchase made from D&J Autos. From start to finish this dealer made it easy to purchase the right car at a price I was happy to pay. No long waits in the shworoom whilst getting approval from Managers etc - I known trick of the big dealers. Car was very presentable, service poilite and not pushy, couple of small quibbles I had with tyres were sorted out without hassle. Will recommend and use again. GJM Kimbolton


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for anything more

    By Jason E on 17 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman to be friendly and not too pushy, the whole process was relaxed and easy and the company obviously take pride in their work. As the car failed it's MOT, they fixed everything that was wrong free of charge and fitted around our schedule to do so. They are obviously passionate about not having any old rubbish leaving their forecourt and overall it was a good experience.


  • 5

    Bought another one!

    By Simon D on 16 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 2 cars from D&J Autos now. Both have been looked after by them in terms of annual servicing and more recently MOTs. Very happy with the service provided and love my new car!