play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D & J Autos

At D & J Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D & J Autos

D & J Autos
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to by a car

    By MILLAN G on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience. No pushy sales tactics and just honest people selling great cars. Will purchase another through them when the time comes.


  • 5

    I'm a repeat customer enough said

    By Jim G on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very hard sometimes to trust people when buying a used car but not with D&J they are just great, good knowledge, no nonsense and really easy to deal with. I had a great experience first time so when it came time to upgrade a couple years later I came back and so pleased i did. They may not have the biggest stock around but what they do stock tends to be very good quality, low mileage and well spec'd vehicles. Any problems and if they are at fault or there is an issue regards warranty they are more than willing to help and get it sorted out, so many other out there would do well to take note, good customer service can be hard to find but it's not here. great garage, thanks chaps.


  • 5

    Great experience, stress free!

    By Laura S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car on Friday 13th Jan from D&J Autos. It was so clean and tidy, with not a scratch on the alloys and MOT'd, serviced and ready for me to drive off in. I part exchanged my old car, and the changeover was seamless. Great website too. I love my new car, low mileage and great spec. Repeat customer, so I will definitely be returned in the future


  • 5

    ACE dealership

    By Tukeer Z on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    So I bought a Porsche Panamera yesterday from D & J autos and I can honestly say I couldn't be happier. The car is in perfect condition both mechanically and body work. I cannot thank them enough for the service, patience and car. I would highly recommend them for others to use as I know, they only sell quality used vehicles.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest service.

    By Stephen W on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, no hard selling and Stephen was happy (and able) to answer queries. Car was serviced and well prepared for collection and I was left to feel that nothing would be too much trouble if any problems arose under the three month warranty which came as part of the purchase. Would recommend and would also not hesitate to use for future second hand car purchases. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Experience. Totally Recomend.

    By Desmond B on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. The cars are spot on and well presented. Steve was polite and very helpfull and not pushy at all. He answered all our questions when asked. I went there 3 times in 2 days and told him i had done my research on the company which was very positive. The car was ready when i got there and looked great. I would definately recomend this garage.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Andrew S on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    -Excellent customer service. -Made buying a car very easy. -Would highly recommend buying your car for here. -Will definitely be buying a car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison G on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish buying our new car, a Ford Focus RS.


  • 5

    Long trip but now have a great car

    By Alan O on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I have to say that the 1300 mile round trip from near John O''Groats to D&J was worth the journey. From first contact with Steve to find out details of the Seat Leon Supercopa to meeting him in person was a great experience. I flew into Luton and was met by D&J representative who was very friendly. Met Steve and viewed the car, it was well presented and looked fantastic. Was well looked after during the purchase. Did a 650 mile 'test drive' back home with no issues. -Thoroughly recommend D&J, thanks D&J team for a great car.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional car sales.

    By Andrew W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a long drive from South Wales to test drive the car I saw on their website, but well worth it. The range of cars were all clean and well looked after. There was no pushy sales, they were very friendly, professional and accommodating although I hadn't called ahead to arrange a test drive. They said "all their cars leave the dealers in the best condition" and I believe them. Excellent service.