play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D & J Autos

At D & J Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D & J Autos

D & J Autos
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    nice

    By ANTHONY F on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Car buying Experience D&J

    By Andrew V on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided from viewing the car to purchasing . Prompt delivery of the car with all the paper work and spare keys provided.


  • 5

    Buying our new car

    By Richard B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service Stephen was very easy to deal with very quick to reply to my emails. First class.


  • 5

    Good Buy

    By Peter B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant one of the best car buying experiences I have had , Steven was very good , helpfull and knowledgeable. The car was as described immaculate and drove perfectly , nothing like a 385 mile trip for a shake down the car was faultless.


  • 5

    Professional and reliable

    By Kelly N on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great, everything was straightforward and hassell free. Both dealers were very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great secondhand car. And I would also buy from them again.


  • 5

    Car sale from D&J Autos

    By Gavin K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer,great selection of cars,friendly ,straight talking!would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jamie H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got a Volkswagen Golf from D&J Autos great customer service,provided me with the right information from start to finish would definitely recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    5 star

    By Dean O on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people.. helped us with everything great company will definitely use again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samantha M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We'd been searching for a high specification Audi Q5 and found one on autotrader. D & J Autos had just the vehicle we needed. From the initial phone conversation we've found Steve and his team amazing. From them servicing and giving the car a new MOT, to them handing over the keys has been a dream. When looking for our next car we will definitely be going back there. They went the extra mile for us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend D & J AUTOS

    By Chue L on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was purchasing a family car and I needed to be sure that this was a safe purchase. Steve at D & J was brilliant. He was professional and reassuring throughout. Our new car looks and drives great. Thank you.