play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D & J Autos

At D & J Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D & J Autos

D & J Autos
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5/5 Fabulous

    By Curtis R on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming from all staff, have a good range of good looking cars. Quick and easy process through the sale.


  • 5

    Would deal with again 5* service

    By CLARE T on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Love the car Thank you to Steven and the DJ Autos team fully recommended them :-)


  • 5

    Fantastic deal and great service

    By Fleur P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed to upgrade our car from our BMW 3 series to suit the new addition to our family. Wasn't sure what family size vehicle to go for so we explained what we needed to Steve at D and J who showed us a selection of vehicles that met our criteria all in very good condition. After deciding on the ford Kuga from Steves advice, we then discussed the finance options. After explaining to Steve our financial circumstances he again advised us on the best finace package to take out. We also had our BMW to part exchange against the new vehicle which Steve gave us a good price for considering its age, mileage and overall condition. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle-free purchase

    By REBECCA C on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a Ford Fiesta Eco Boost for a while and when I saw one pop up on Autotrader I was pleased to see it was only half an hour from my house. From start to finish, Stephen and his team were professional and knowledgable without any hard sell. My boyfriend and I were left to chat alone before making any decision and once we'd said yes, everything was sorted quickly and efficiently - no sitting around for ages like we've experienced with other garages/dealers previously. We had a couple of niggles with the car but they were all sorted without fuss by the time we picked it up a week later. The car itself was spotless and it drives like a dream. I'm actually enjoying being behind the wheel again! I would definitely recommend D & J Autos to anyone who was looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    A good dealer

    By Luke T on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Car is in great condition and we have had no issues with it. Very happy with the service, speed to get the car ready and communication throughout. I would purchase again from D&J


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Selina M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to end. Very helpful and was very happy with the car when I picked it up. Steve was great they even pick us up from the train station when we came to collect the car, car was ready to go Quick and easy!


  • 5

    Spot On

    By Robert J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. The way buying a car should be. I would highly recommend D&J Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rebecca G on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from D&J a few weeks ago. Saw the car on the website and contacted them. Whole process was so easy and straight forward and was able to come and view the car. Steve explained everything so clearly and made the whole process a breeze. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Decent all round garage.

    By Alex B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Cleaned, services and mots the car before sale. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, Great value

    By Adam L on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to upgrade to an A Class Mercedes and they had just taken in the perfect one for me. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They gave me a good evaluation on my part exchange, and also helped me on my finance on the new car. They made the whole process painless and easy. Picked the car up less then 24 hours later.


‹ Prev Next ›