play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of D & J Autos

At D & J Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D & J Autos

5 D & J Autos
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot On

    By Robert J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. The way buying a car should be. I would highly recommend D&J Autos.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rebecca G on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from D&J a few weeks ago. Saw the car on the website and contacted them. Whole process was so easy and straight forward and was able to come and view the car. Steve explained everything so clearly and made the whole process a breeze. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Decent all round garage.

    By Alex B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Cleaned, services and mots the car before sale. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, Great value

    By Adam L on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to upgrade to an A Class Mercedes and they had just taken in the perfect one for me. The staff were friendly and very helpful. They gave me a good evaluation on my part exchange, and also helped me on my finance on the new car. They made the whole process painless and easy. Picked the car up less then 24 hours later.


  • 5

    Simple, Fast, Polite

    By Andrew M on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited D & J Autos recently and found both John and Stephen to be extremely helpful, answering any questions I had with ease. When discussing finance options they explained all options available to me without pressure. A very simple and quick car purchase which is all you can ask for. I would recommend


  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Mark Y on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a repeat customer, I am pleased to say the quality of vehicles and customer service from the team at D & J Autos has been excellent.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!!

    By Alison C on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was the easiest car purchase ever!! Gave the wish list and were pointed to the car we chose! Simple! Trusted the sales exec as he listened to our requirements and gave us reasons for and against other cars that weren't as suitable.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By David S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service,help and advice from start to finish. would recommend them to anyone looking to change their car.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By JENNY T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant customer service. No hard sell. Helped me with everything associated with my new car, that I am delighted with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Seat toledo purchase

    By Darren H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car advertised on autotrader contacted steve from D&j Autos went through every thing About the car and offered a good part ex price so decided to travel the 120 miles to view and purchase the car so glad I did as it was exactly as steve described and also prepped mot and serviced car in one day would highly recommend thanks very much


‹ Prev Next ›